On this the 28th day of September, 2020, the Commissioners Court of Williamson County, Texas does hereby appoint the following persons as Vote Center Election Judge and Alternate to serve for a one year term which begins on September 1, 2020 and ends on August 31, 2021.

Location	Party	Ju	udge	Party	Alter	nate Judge
Anderson Mill Limited 11500 El Salido Parkway, Austin	D	Becky	Bingham	R	Kathryn	Rightmyer
Bethany United Methodist Church 10010 Anderson Mill Rd, Austin	D	Dwight	Adair	R	J.Mike	Sanders
Gateway Church 7104 McNeil Dr, Austin	D	David	Roberts	R	Sidney	Fiegel
Hartfield Performing Arts Center 5800 McNeil Dr, Austin	D	Lynn	Morlier	R	Anna	Golden
Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex 10211 W Parmer Lane, Austin	R	Stephanie	Blaschke	D	Cathy	Morgan
Lord of Life Lutheran Church 9700 Neenah Ave, Austin	D	Jan	Pelosi	R	Dan	Harrison
Pinballz Lake Creek 13729 N US 183 Hwy, Austin	D	Glen	Peck	R	Cynthia	Nelson
Rattan Creek Park Community Center 7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail, Austin	D	Tracy	McClain	R	Benny	Childers
Spicewood Springs Library 8637 Spicewood Springs Rd, Austin	D	Sheila	Andrews	R	Julia	Lennous
Bartlett Town Hall 140 W Clark St , Bartlett	D	Bart	Rex	R	Carolynn	Tannehill
Cedar Park High School 2150 Cypress Creek Rd, Cedar Park	R	David	Zaharias	D	Harriet	Horton
Cedar Park Library 550 Discovery Blvd, Cedar Park	R	Marcie	Thiessen	D	Sara	Groff
Cedar Park Randalls 1400 Cypress Creek Rd, Cedar Park	R	Sandy	Martin	D	Mina	Rathbun
Cedar Park Recreation Center 1435 Main St Town Center, Cedar Park	D	Art	Dominguez	R	Cheryl	Small

Appointment of Judges and Alternate Judges for Joint General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 3, 2020							
Mason Elementary School 1501 N Lakeline Blvd, Cedar Park	R	Araceli	Santos	D	to be filled		
Vista Ridge High School 200 S Vista Ridge Blvd, Cedar Park	R	Jon	Jewett	D	Jesse	Soliz	
St Peter's Church of Coupland 108 Wathen Street, Cedar Park	R	Rod	Johnson	D	Randall	Craig	
Andice Community Center 6600 FM 970 , Florence	R	David	Kohn	D	Susan	Douglas	
Florence High School - Gymnasium 401 FM 970, Florence	R	Robert	Wemheuer	D	Laurie	Born	
Cowan Creek Amenity Center 1433 Cool Spring Way, Georgetown	R	Sharon	Duke	D	John	Applewhaite	
First Baptist Church-Georgetown 1333 W University Ave, Georgetown	R	Mark	Pavlovich	D	Roger	Chapaweston	
Georgetown Annex 100 Wilco Way, HR108, Georgetown	R	Anna	Hughes	D	Ginny	Torres	
Georgetown Housing Authority 210 W 18th Street, Bldg 1, Georgetown	R	to be filled		D	Owen	Woodard	
Georgetown Randalls 5721 Williams Dr, Georgetown	R	Tony	Livermore	D	Mary	Griffith	
GISD Technology and Nutrition Building 603 Lakeway Dr, Georgetown	R	Brad	Stutzman	D	Bill	Spangenberg	
Parks and Recreation Administration Building 1101 N College St, Georgetown	R	Debbie	Helms	D	Mary	Finkelstein	
Southwestern University-Robertson Center 930 Southwestern Blvd, Georgetown	D	Diane	Smith	R	Cynthia	Covert	
The Worship Place 811 Sun Ciity Blvd, Georgetown	R	Cathy	Cody	D	Lynn	Mann	
First Baptist Church 301 E. Mesquite, Granger	R	Mary	Pavlat	D	Deborah	Spanel	
Wilco Hutto Annex 321 Ed Schmidt Blvd, Suite 100, Hutto	R	Frances	Albert	D	Jose	Orta	

Appointment of Judges and Alternate Judges for Joint General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 3, 2020							
Hutto ISD Administration Building 200 College St, Hutto	D	Larry	Hosek	R	Alexandria	Farrar	
Jarrell ISD Administration 108 E Avenue F, Jarrell	R	Phil	Papick	D	Terri	Fidelholtz	
Leander Church of Christ 300 Crystal Falls Parkway, Leander	D	Rosario	Guitierrez	R	Joann	Lattrell	
Leander High School 3301 S Bagdad Rd, Leander	R	Gaylon	George	D	Ann	Cole	
Leander Public Library 1011 S Bagdad Rd, Leander	R	Bobbi	Price	D	Patty	Coville	
Pat Bryson Municipal Hall 201 N Brushy St, Leander	R	Janet	Hampton	D	Logan	Pillay	
Rouse High School 1222 Raider Way, leander	R	James	Crabtree	D	Roslyn	Littles	
The Crossover 1717 Scottsdale Dr, Leander	R	John	Coronado	D	to be filled		
Liberty Hill High School 16500 W SH 29, Liberty Hill	R	Wes	Griffin	D	David	Tropea	
Liberty Hill Municipal Court 2801 RR 1869, Liberty Hill	R	Melissa	Engman	D	Greg	Estep	
Santa Rita Ranch House 175 Elizabeth Park Rd, Liberty Hill	R	Jennifer	Pollastro	D	Linda	Baer-Austin	
Baca Senior Center 301 W Bagdad Ave Bldg. 2, Round Rock	D	Irene	Franco	R	Cindy	Strong	
Brushy Creek Comunity Center 16318 Great Oaks Dr , Round Rock	R	Tracy	Colello	D	Birda	Garrett	
Cedar Ridge High School 2801 Gattis School Rd, Round Rock	R	Azucena	Overman	D	Bob	Gier	
Dell Diamond - United Heritage Center 3400 Palm Valley Blvd, Round Rock	R	Sonia	McMasters	D	to be filled		
Fern Bluff MUD Community Center 7320 Wyoming Springs Dr, Round Rock	D	Meg	Walsh	R	David	Dziadziola	

Appointment of Judges and Alternate Judges for Joint General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 3, 2020

ruesday, November 5, 2020								
Round Rock Presbyterian Church 4010 Sam Bass Rd, Round Rock		R	Darryl	Pool	D	Denise	Gordon	
Round Rock Randalls 2051 Gattis School Road, Round Rock		D	Keith	Huffstutler	R	Sonia	McMasters	
Round Rock Sports Center 2400 Chisholm Trail, Round Rock		R	Donna	Harp	D	Emil	Fred	
Sleep Inn & Suites 1980 South IH 35, Round Rock		D	Blane	Conklin	R	Ronny	Risinger	
Teravista Community Center 4211 Teravista Club Dr, Round Rock		R	Dan	Garza	D	Edgar	Finkelstiern	
The Fellowship Church of Round Rock 3379 Gattis School Rd, Round Rock		R	Rick	Pitts	D	Jeff	Ferris	
Williamson County Jester Annex 1801 E Old Settlers Blvd, Round Rock		R	Bill	Fairbrother	D	Earl	White	
Main Street Events Center 3101 North Main St, Taylor		R	Gayle	Collins	D	Mary	Chapa	
Taylor City Hall 400 Porter St, Taylor		D	Elizabeth	Villarreal	R	Michael	Prillaman	
St John Lutheran Church 409 S Main St, Taylor		R	Bryan	Smith	D	Barbara	Yerby	
First Baptist Church of Weir 315 FM 1105, Weir		R	Donna	Johnson	D	Tim	Kubatzky	

Signed this 29th day of September, 2020

Bill Gravel, Jr, County Judge